Sax Rohmer in the "Thriller Novel Classic" Series

From the collection of Lawrence Knapp   From the collection of Robert E. Briney

Two Sax Rohmer titles were included in the Thriller Novel Classic series.
Thriller Novel CLASSICS #4 and #9
New York: Novel Selections, Inc., [1941, 1942]

Go to The Page of Fu Manchu

Copyright 2000 Lawrence Knapp. All rights reserved.

scarab.jpg (2690 bytes)