Sax Rohmer in the All-Story Cavalier Weekly

Four of the stories later collected as The Dream Detective were published as "The Methods of Moris Klaw.

February 13, 1915 The Tragedies in the Greek Room
February 27, 1915 The Potsherd of Anubis
March 13, 1915 The Ivory Statue
March 27, 1915. The Blue Rajah

Go to The Page of Fu Manchu